This publication was prepared by Arti Gobind Daswani, Roy Santana and János Volkai of the WTO Secretariat with the support of WTO Deputy Director-General Karl Brauner, Valerie Hughes (former Director of the WTO’s Legal Affairs Division), Suja Rishikesh Mavroidis (Director of the WTO Market Access Division) and John Adank (Director of the Legal Affairs Division). Special acknowledgment is owed to WTO staff members Jesse Kreier and Olga Falgueras Alamo, from the Rules Division, for their contribution to the compilation of relevant documents.

Related Topics: The WTO
-contentType:WorkingPaperSeries -contentType:Periodical -contentType:BookSeries -contentType:ReportSeries
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error