Trade Policy Reviews

image of Trade Policy Reviews

During 2012, the Trade Policy Review Body (TPRB) reviewed 26 WTO members: Bangladesh, Burundi, China, Colombia, Côte d’Ivoire, Guinea-Bissau, Iceland, Israel, Kenya, the Republic of Korea, the State of Kuwait, Nepal, Nicaragua, Norway, the Philippines, Rwanda, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, Uganda, the United States and Uruguay (see map on page 64). The country-specific reports and the Chair’s concluding remarks made at the TPRB meetings are available on the WTO website. It also began implementing the recommendations of the fourth appraisal of the Trade Policy Review Mechanism (TPRM).

Related Topics: The WTO ; Trade monitoring
-contentType:WorkingPaperSeries -contentType:Periodical -contentType:BookSeries -contentType:ReportSeries
This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error